Strategic Plan Steering Committee Members


  • Name
  • Honorable Lisa Cupid 
    County Commission Chair, Cobb County, GA
  • Kevin Daniel
    Chief of Staff, Cobb County School District
  • Luke Howe 
    Economic Development Director, City of Kennesaw, GA
  • Dana Johnson
    COO, Cobb County Chamber of Commerce; Executive Director, SelectCobb
  • Nicole Lawson
    Northwest Regional Director, United Way of Greater Atlanta
  • Catherine Lewis
    Assistant VP for Museums, Archives, & Rare Books and Interim AVP for Library Services, KSU 
  • Amanda Long
    Director of Employer Relations and Career Outreach, KSU
  • Liz Martin
    Associate Professor of Architecture, College of Architecture and Construction Management, KSU
  • Monica Nandan
    Director of Strategic Partnership and Social Impact and Professor of Social Work and Human Service, Wellstar College of Health and Human Services, KSU
  • Annalise Oestreich
    KSU Student, Human Services Major
  • Michael Serkedakis
    Lecturer of Marketing and Professional Sales, Coles College of Business, KSU
  • Jeff Shropshire
    Senior Vice President, C.W. Matthews Contracting Co., Inc.
  • Tracy Styf 
    Executive Director, Town Center Community Improvement District
  • Macie Thompson
    Director of Foundation Relations, KSU Foundation
  • Shannon Tovey
    Associate Professor of Reading and Literacy Education, Bagwell College of Education, KSU
  • Cindy Williams
    CEO, Cartersville-Bartow Chamber