Faculty Senate Committee on Community Engagement Members

  • Name
  • Shannon Howrey
    Associate Professor of Reading and Literacy Education, Bagwell College of Education
  • Liz Martin
    Associate Professor of Architecture, College of Architecture and Construction Management
  • Sarah North
    Senior Lecturer of Computer Science, College of Computing and Software Engineering
  • Abigail Alexander
    Assistant Professor of French, Radow College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Kimberly Cortes
    Associate Professor of Chemistry Education, College of Science and Mathematics
  • Charles Parrott
    Associate Proessor of Theatre and Performance Studies, College of the Arts
  • Cyril Okhio
    Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering, Southern Polytechnic College of Engineering and Engineering Technology
  • Katherine Ingram
    Associate Professor of Exercise Science, Wellstar College of Health and Human Services