Board of Directors

  • Role
  • Chairperson
    Pamela Whitten
    President, KSU
  • Chief Executive Officer
    Linda Noble
    Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, KSU
  • Chief Operating Officer
    Donald J. McGarey
    Interim Vice President for Research, KSU
  • Assistant Chief Executive Officer
  • Treasurer
    Julie Peterson
    Chief Business Officer, KSU
  • Assistant Treasurer
    Ron Matson
    Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, KSU
  • Board Member
    Mark Anderson
    Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics, KSU
  • Board Member
    Andrew Newton
    Acting Chief Legal Affairs Officer, KSU
  • Board Secretary (non voting)
    Carolyn Elliott-Farino
    Executive Director, Office of Research, KSU